2019 Metro High School All-Stars Announced

May 22, 2019

The top high school baseball players in Metro Atlanta will be honored at the Fan Club’s Annual High School All-Star Ceremony on Friday, May 31, at SunTrust Park.  The guest speaker at the awards program will be Jeff Francoeur.  A pre-game, on-field recognition ceremony for the 2019 All-Stars will follow.  For more details on the 2019 High School All-Star Ceremony and to make reservations, click here.

The 2019 All-Star Honorees are:

  • C. J. Abrams (Blessed Trinity)
  • Isaac Bouton (Fellowship Christian)
  • Luke Boynton (Walton)
  • Connor Bruce (Loganville)
  • Matt Cassandra (Denmark)
  • Corey Collins (North Gwinnett)
  • Alex Flood (Brookwood)
  • Buddy Floyd (Pope)
  • Jonathan French (Parkview)
  • Miles Garrett (Parkview)
  • Allen Grier (Riverwood)
  • Mitchell Gross (Forsyth Central)
  • Andrew Jenkins  (Pace Academy)
  • Brennan Milone (Woodstock)
  • Nasim Nunez (Collins Hill)
  • Deion Walker (Hillgrove)
  • Jordan Walker (Decatur)
  • Ga’von Wray (Stephenson)
Find us on Facebook